say you will.

I never met a guy so sweet
Someone who knocks me of my feet
I never knew that it could be, not until I met you baby

All that i wanna do is spend all my time with you.
Every second,every minute,every hour
I can't let you get away, ain't gon nowhere,
I need your loving everyday..

Say you could feel the way i feel for you
Say you will do the things you promised to
Say you like me the way that i like you

Never knew a love like you to do the things that you do
You never seem to lose your touch,
That's why i like you baby
I travel around the whole wide world ,and i say that I'm your girl
Never had these feelings,not until I met you baby

Baby all i wanna do , is spend all my life with you
Have three four kids like you, and have some more if you want me to
So baby say what you feel about me

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

i feel the way you feel for me, I will do the things I promised to do. I like you the way you like me. And I would LOVE to have three four kids with you darling ;)You knock me of MY feet and I want to spend MY life with YOU! ses på tisdag ;)

2009-08-21 @ 15:35:48
Postat av: sabina

jag är super trött och inte på alls bra humör, kommer hem och läser detta och mina läppar ler så stort, du är underbar baby, läääängtar till tisdag så mkt !! <3

2009-08-22 @ 04:53:50
URL: http://binis.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0